Armadillo Property Management

(970) 416-RENT (7368)
Fax: (970) 493-1443

521 North Taft Hill Road
Fort Collins, CO 80521

    Leasing Department: leasing@rentfortcollins.com

Maintenance Department: maintenance@rentfortcollins.com

Accounting Department: accounting@rentfortcollins.com

Bev Perina, Owner/Broker: bev@rentfortcollins.com

Babs Foster, Associate Broker: babs@rentfortcollins.com

           Kelly Hixon, Associate Broker: kelly@rentfortcollins.com